Season 2008

Batting Awards


Drew Mitchell Trophy

Pete Westgarth (147)

Highest Average

Robin Orr (20.25)

Highest Score

Sam Brenkl /  Andy Brown (44)


Bowling Awards


Most Wickets

Sean Hitz (26)

Best Average

Stuart Gibson (12.16)

Best Bowling

Sean Hitz (5 for 29)


President's Trophy (Players Player of the Year)


Pete Westgarth



Captain's Player of the Year


Ashleigh Bulling